Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The institutions below have signed our Participation Agreement. Those that do not appear on this list have not yet signed.

See our Participation Agreement FAQs.

Institutions that have signed the PA
Academisch Medisch Centrum
Adam Mickiewicz University
Aix Marseille Universite
Alder Hey Children's Hospital
Anglia Ruskin University
Australian National University
Babraham Institute
Bellvitge Biomedical Research Institute
Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust
Bournemouth University
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals
Brunel University London
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
Cardiff University
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Centre for Genomic Regulation
Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia (CNB-CSIC)
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario Research Institute
Christie NHS Foundation Trust
Ciliopathy Alliance
Croydon Health Services NHS Trust
Durham University
East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust
Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust
Erasmus University Medical Center
European Bioinformatics Institute
European Molecular Biology Laboratory
Fight Bladder Cancer
Francis Crick Institute
Genetic Alliance UK
Genomics England
Ghent University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Grampian Health Board
Great Ormond Street Hospital
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Hamad Bin Khalifa University
Hellenic Pasteur Institute
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Hospital for Sick Children
Hospital Universitario Austral
Imperial College London
Indiana University
Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle epiniere
Institute for Molecular Medicine Finland (FIMM), University of Helsinki
Institute for Research in Biomedicine Barcelona
Institute of Cancer Research
Instituto Nacional de Saúde Doutor Ricardo Jorge
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Josep Carreras Leukaemia Research Institute
King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
King's College London
Lancaster University
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Leiden University Medical Center
Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation
Liverpool Womens NHS Foundation Trust
London North West Healthcare NHS Trust
London School of Economics and Political Science
Lund University
Luton and Dunstable University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Macquarie University
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust
McGill University
Medical Research Council
Middlesex University
Monash University
MRC Harwell
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
National Research Council of Italy
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
North Bristol NHS Trust
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
Ontario Institute for Cancer Research
Osaka University
Oxford Brookes University
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Pharmacological Evaluation Institute of Japan
Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Queen Mary University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Queensland Institute of Medical Research Berghofer Medical Research Institute
Radboud University Medical Center
Rady Children's Institute for Genomic Medicine
Research Center for Molecular Medicine of the Austrian Academy of Science
Research Centre for Medical Genetics
Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Royal Devon and Exeter Foundation NHS Trust
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust
Saint Petersburg State University
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust
Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
Shanxi University
Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust
Sidra Medicine
St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
St George's University of London
Stanford University
Swansea University
Temple University
Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
University College Dublin
University College London
University College London Hospitals
University Hospital of South Manchester NHS Foundation Trust
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Aberdeen
University of Adelaide
University of Basel
University of Bath
University of Birmingham
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
University of British Columbia
University of Calgary
University of Cambridge
University of Cape Town
University of Copenhagen
University of Dundee
University of East Anglia
University of Edinburgh
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Florida
University of Glasgow
University of Hong Kong
University of Kent
University of Konstanz
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Leuven
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
University of Manchester
University of Melbourne
University of Navarra
University of Newcastle Upon Tyne
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of Northampton
University of Nottingham
University of Otago
University of Oxford
University of Queensland
University of Reading
University of Santiago de Compostela
University of Sheffield
University of Siena
University of Southampton
University of Southern California
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of Szeged
University of Tennessee
University of the Highlands and Islands
University of the West of England
University of Torino
University of Turku
University of Warwick
University of West London
University of Western Australia
University of Westminster
University of York
Uppsala University
Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

  • No labels